Official Announcement: 2019/2020 Board of Directors

Following their election at our 15th Annual General Meeting on 22nd August, 2019, our Board of Directors met last week Friday, to elect office bearers.

We are pleased to formally congratulate our newly elected Chairman, Mr. Justin Clarke; and Vice Chairman Mr. Jeffrey Leaver. We wish you the best, as you lead our Board for the next year.

We are also delighted to announce the allocation of Director Portfolios:



E-mail Address

Design Review Committee (DRC)

Mr. Pieter Boorsma


Mr. Gavin Dunlop

Legal & Appeals

Mrs. Sharmain Norton


Mr. Andrew Mackenzie


Mr. Dudley Wang

Country Club & Social

Mrs. Tracy Levinson

Marketing, Communications & Events

Mr. Justin Clarke


Mr. Derrick Lilienfeld

Human Resources & Community Social Investment

Mr. Jeffrey Leaver